Reviews


Average Rating:

23 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Disappointed

Great service with efficient ordering & prompt delivery however food did not live up to reviews on line or expectations. Food tasted OK just not like any other Indian I've ever eaten - we live in Swansea & have amazing Indian restaurants/takeaways so maybe a bit spoiled??? All the meat dishes were lacking in meat & it's the first biriani I've ever tasted that with my eyes shut I'd swear was Chinese!! Poppadums salty & the dips (Mango chutney etc) appeared diluted???? Thankfully only visiting Manchester for a weekend so will never have to eat from here again - would not recommend.
placed by Amanda Hegarty on the 8th April 2019



Great food

Delicious dinner...enjoyed the food
placed by Anonymous on the 24th March 2019



Crap food

Crap, wouldn't eat from here again
placed by Paul Roberts on the 25th January 2019



All good

First time food ready on time and good portions.
placed by Julie Vella on the 14th January 2019



Fabulous

I can’t fault it! The food tasted amazing and was cooked perfectly. Service was wonderful, staff are all friendly and accommodating. My food was ready for collection on time. I will definitely be ordering again!
placed by Anonymous on the 5th January 2019



great food

we been coming here for few yrs now food excellent .staff polite the only down fall is every time we come there is long wait for the food to come even the starter menu it she same and waiting for the main course even longer when its quiet that's the only criticism .
placed by Anonymous on the 14th October 2018



always excellent

been going once a week for last three Wednesdays...fabulous food..really good value..nice people..what more could we ask!
placed by pete dunn on the 27th September 2018



Excellent

Bengal Balti is now our go to Indian and we absolutely love the taste, flavour and value for money we get from here!!
placed by elaine shannon on the 20th April 2018



Lovely. staff even more so

great food. delay because they was busy. but I understand why with such great food. the staff were so nice about everything. thank you
placed by Laura Gregg on the 8th March 2018



Fantastic

Our food was very tasty as per usual, very fast delivery and we could not complain about anything!
placed by elaine shannon on the 5th March 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.